Consultative Insurance and Risk Management Advisors & Brokers

Contact Us

Contact

Below is a listing of our contacts by department.

Business Insurance
Crystal Romero-Sherman
561.409.2426
Crystal.Romero-Sherman@centuryra.com
Read Bio

Risk Management
Gary Reshefsky
561.409.2423
Gary.Reshefsky@centuryra.com
Read Bio

Private Client
Katherine A. Turk
561.409.2428
Katherine.Turk@centuryra.com
Read Bio

Employee Benefits
Ron Reshefsky
561.409.2424
Ron.Reshefsky@centuryra.com
Read Bio

Human Resources
Felicia Holden
561.409.2429
Felicia.Holden@centuryra.com
Read Bio

Public Relations
Jeanne A. Becker, President
Becker Public Relations
7350 SW 89 Street, #816-S
Miami, Fl. 33156
Telephone: 305-215-0220
Email: jbecker@beckerpublicrelations.com



Or feel free to contact us at
Main 561.409.2420
Fax 561.367.3126 or by email at info@centuryra.com.